Wk 3 – Art Experience – Snapchat

This week was a very eventful week, and it’s not even over yet. To start off, I got a tattoo! As you can see, it is of the beautiful Los Angeles skyline, however, it also has the EKG symbols on each end. This tattoo means a lot to me because it combines two things that have had a big influence on my life: the city of Los Angeles and my heart condition. The second snapchat was taken by me waiting for the bus as CSULB. The sunset was amazing so I figured I’d try to enhance it a little bit. The last two pictures I screenshotted from my classmate Regan Cameron during class on Thursday. I think snapchat is a great way to communicate with others while using semi-artistic ways. It is always fun to enhance your snaps by drawing or adding emojis or geotags, and helps us stay connected in a creative way.

Leave a Reply

