Wk1 – Art Experience – Landscape with a Corpse

I was at a party yesterday and I saw a girl having to be carried out by her friends because she had passed out from drinking too much. Seeing that really puts it into perspective just how careful you have to be when going to parties. Now I don’t envision myself dying from an overdose, however, seeing that yesterday made me realize how easy it is to accidentally do so. I made these photos blurry on purpose because I feel like it goes hand and hand with the blurriness that grows over your mind and eyes throughout the night.

 

Leave a Reply

